Benefit VIP night

On Thursday I headed down to my local Boots (with my mum) for a Benefit VIP night. 

We were greeted with fizz and cupcakes before two detailed makeup tutorials took place; showcasing Benefits latest offerings to the beauty world.

Products were passed round to sample and a raffle was held.

After the demos we were presented with goody bags before making and purchases – I bought Dandelion Twinkle which was out of stock 😢 so I will have to wait for that to arrive in the post.

The goody bags were mixed I recieved a Soap and Glory body wash, Essie cute as a button, Nip and Fab glycolic pads, Benefit eyemask and a Dew the Hula sample sachet.

If one of these is being held in your area I’d reccomend going for a night of makeup hints and tricks.

Leave a Reply

