Overnight Bronze and Glow Mask – Charlotte Tilbury

The product was one of my optional free samples when I recently splashed out at Charlotte Tilbury.

It was a very small sample – so small infact I struggled to get one complete application from it.

The product is gel like in its concistency and very light to apply it is gently fragranced and feel hardly there on the skin. However over the course of the evening the classic faketan smell emerged.

In the morning my skin was slightly more bronzed and I feel with multiple applications (the product reccomends up to 3 nights in a row) a more pronounced glow would be visable.

Priced at around £40 I won’t be rushing to purchase this.

Leave a Reply

